• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

• Site updates coming next Wednesday at 8am CT!

The site will be down for routine maintenance on Wednesday 6/5 starting at 8am CT. If you have any questions, please PM alexj-12!

DIY fsb pinning

URGILOVERR

Private
Minuteman
Mar 6, 2023
USA
I have a barrel that i want to pin a FSB to I am a machinist by trade and feel confident with my machining abilities. I machined my own FSB jig and tapped my Fsb to accept setscrews that will screw into the dimple on my barrel when pinning and for extra safety I will be checking the