• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Rifle Scopes Is a Viper PST Gen 3 coming???

Just make it:

3-18x42
FFP with a nice mil-hash reticle
.1Mil, with lockable 10mil elevation and capped windage
600gm weight or less
30mm tube
Somewhere on a top branch of the quality tree
Parallax adjustable

And I'll sell every riflescope I own and buy 5.

I have been saying this for 10 years or more and it hasn't happened yet

Still asking for this..

Are these new Viper HD's still made in Philippines like the old Viper lines? And does anyone know if the glass is Chinese ED, Philippines ED, or Japanese ED/ELD?
People keep saying Philippines. I wouldn't be so sure about that.

I have good reason to believe that these are made in a certain Japanese factory or at the very least have Japanese glass.
So far all of my info regarding this optic series has been correct...

Reactions: FuhQ
Did you even read his wish list. A whole lot.
I know it certainly leaves a lot to be desired in the controls. I feel that the meat and potatoes are all there though. I think the XLR reticle works great for its “LHT” use case. It is not perfect but I think we can call it what it is. It is a well done crossover design that does most of what people want in that category.