• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Training Courses 2019 Precision Rifle Expo

Any updates on this? Might attend if the weather is looking clear this year. Wish they would have about a dozen more suppressor manufactures on hand.

I signed up a few days ago, last year was a great success and I can’t wait to attend again this year !

Reactions: RS14
I saw this on the Arena calendar-- I was looking for open range day but can anyone who's been to this event tell me what it's about? I'm new to long range but went to Arena's last open range day and had the time of my life. This event looks like you can't run your own equipment, does anybody know what the event is like?

I saw this on the Arena calendar-- I was looking for open range day but can anyone who's been to this event tell me what it's about? I'm new to long range but went to Arena's last open range day and had the time of my life. This event looks like you can't run your own equipment, does anybody know what the event is like?

I went last year, and enjoyed it a lot. After paying the $25 (last year amount) registration fee I got an email for signing up for classes, I think it was 2 classes per day, each maybe 1-2 hours, each which were all very interesting. Even got a class with the HMFIC from this place which was awesome. Couldn't use your own gear but had plenty of opportunity to shoot theirs. Fair amount of vendors as well, all under tents. Food and drink vendors as well.