• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

.22 BRA

NFshooter150

Sergeant of the Hide
Minuteman
Aug 16, 2022
Idaho
Alright everyone let's start a .22 BRA thread to keep the BRA load talks out of the .22 BR thread

Reactions: bar_n
Ya me too I'm new to the cartridge doing a build with it now and looking forward to sharing load development and seeing other people's results

Bat machine hammerhead and bartlein barrel all done and ready to go! Big thanks to blagg rifles for the 1 week turnaround time!
Screenshot_20240321_123538_Gallery.jpg

Honestly I don't know I never shot it without them they are easy to install and this chassis feels way more dead then my mpa does which I guess it means it's doing its job lol

Reactions: longrange772
Finally my build project is complete!
Bat hammerhead action 22BRA
Bartlein MTU 7.5t 28"
Element Theos 6-36
MPA BA mount
MDT ACC Elite
TT Diamond Pro Curved
Accutac FC5
EcTuner Next Gen brake

Huge shout out to Blagg Rifles, Matt at 1791, TylerN, and SCR for helping me get everything I needed!
Screenshot_20240329_102307_Gallery.jpg
Screenshot_20240329_102237_Gallery.jpg
Screenshot_20240329_102154_Gallery.jpg

Finally my build project is complete!
Bat hammerhead action 22BRA
Bartlein MTU 7.5t 28"
Element Theos 6-36
MPA BA mount
MDT ACC Elite
TT Diamond Pro Curved
Accutac FC5
EcTuner Next Gen brake

Huge shout out to Blagg Rifles, Matt at 1791, TylerN, and SCR for helping me get everything I needed!
View attachment 8384242View attachment 8384243View attachment 8384244
Gotta report back now it shoots soon.

I'm watching out for in stock notifications for Lapua 6BR brass to start fire forming a new batch of brass.