• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Angry vet vs anti 2a vets

I cannot stand when military personnel or cops come out the woodwork with their "expertise" to marginalize pro 2A people. Tell me something, what good is a gun that is not deadly? I had to turn that propaganda off after 20 seconds

Reactions: Fig
The sightless AR with the safety off is the part that kills me. If they’re gonna demonize the damn thing at least they should do so “safely “

Reactions: diverdon
The equivalent of saying " I'm a vet and you do not have any rights bestowed by God like Life , Liberty nor happiness . " Know kneel and lick the Master's boots .

Reactions: diverdon
What I find frightening is the audience lapping up what these veterans have to say. The technical errors (of mechanics and even language) by these veterans are understandable, they are speaking to matters in which they have no training or interest. However, the off-handed dismissal of our Constitution, the writings of the men who penned it, and all subsequent discussion on the matter in the intervening 227 years since it was put down in ink is outright disturbing. Whatever the COTUS may or may not mean is not worth discussion. It all ends with a four word snub, "there is no reason".

If I may be forgiven the temerity to ask why I seem to be told it is because a veteran, a member of the 82nd Airborne or a radio operator, says so. To this I say, no thank you. And to the bleating herd who can't stop fawning over the credentials of a very dismissive Mr. Seal Team 1, I say it is unfortunate that we must part ways. But we don't have to.