• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Any reviews of TiborasaurusRex's YouTube Vids?

Doyputasos

Sergeant
Minuteman
Jan 11, 2012
Southern California
Re: Any reviews of TiborasaurusRex's YouTube Vids?

Sorry I am just a novice rifleman myself. I have enjoyed TiborasaurusRex videos a great deal. The price is very hard to beat too. I don't have plans on shooting "extreme long range" (1000-1700 meters)which much of his tutorial is focused on. I found his sections on barrel harmonics and vibration fascinating. The series is geared towards beginners and it's a very solid effort. Well worth my time at least.

I am in the process of watching some of his videos not bad so far

This guy inspired me to get into long range shooting! He is also extremely helpful and knowledgeable outside of the videos; sent him a few PMs via Youtube and he responded very quickly with input and recommendations. Dude spent a ton of time and effort on this for what is likely a very minimal return on investment, so please spread the word about him and subscribe to his channel!

This guy inspired me to get into long range shooting! He is also extremely helpful and knowledgeable outside of the videos; sent him a few PMs via Youtube and he responded very quickly with input and recommendations. Dude spent a ton of time and effort on this for what is likely a very minimal return on investment, so please spread the word about him and subscribe to his channel!

That is cool man! Always good to see when someone is willing to help out.

Reactions: GJ0
did ya see his review of the scopes? looks like he spent alot of time in researching them