• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Member Link Up Any Strategic Edge (Chapel Hill, TN) members out there?

pga43

Ninja photgrapher
Minuteman
Jul 2, 2018
Old Hickory, TN
www.golfwrx.com
Any Strategic Edge (Chapel Hill, TN) members out there?

I joined SE this past July and because of all my work travel, I'm only able to shoot on Fridays and Saturdays (some weeks Thursday and Sundays work). I'm really new to shooting rifles (about 13 months) and would love to meet up with any members of SE. I feel fairly comfortable out to 500 yards. I have my long range sticker but haven't yet shot over on the LR side.

I have a new MPA 6.5 creedmoor on order and hope to have it early to mid- week, next week. I could really use some help learning more about shooting out to 1000 yards+.

Any member who would like to help out a newbie, please send me a message.

Thx

Greg

Good timing by you, there is a local match out there tomorrow. It's called Aim Small Hit Small and has a bench class (shooting from bench/prone) and a tactical class (positional shooting). It would be a good time to meet some regulars and learn a few things.

Say hello if you can make it. I'm the tallest guy there.

Clay

Reactions: pga43
Good timing by you, there is a local match out there tomorrow. It's called Aim Small Hit Small and has a bench class (shooting from bench/prone) and a tactical class (positional shooting). It would be a good time to meet some regulars and learn a few things.

Say hello if you can make it. I'm the tallest guy there.

Clay

I'll try and make it.

Thx

I shoot at SE about every Sunday on the LR side. Another hide member goes as well...
Let me know when you want to meet up on a Sunday.