• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Area 419 Zero Press

USMCRUZ

Private
Minuteman
Feb 7, 2024
Washington State
Good afternoon gents! I ordered the Zero press, and I was wondering what does the press come with, and what will i need extra to start reloading on this press. I've had a Dillon xl650, and I'm not new to reloading, but I've been trying to find what else from the company i would need to get this press up and running. I bought dies and all the basic components, but I'm new to this press, and I'm not sure what else to order. Dillon has drop downs when ordering, plus suggestions, while this press acts like its hiding a secret, lol. I tried contacting the company but got no response. So, if anyone has this press, feel free to chime in it will be much appreciated.

I really like their shell holder system. I also bought lock rings. A stand from inline fabrications. I’ll follow up as I remember.

Reactions: Taylorbok
You need the press, their shellholder system, die rings and a stand (inline fab is the most popular)

IMG_5329.jpeg

Reactions: simonp
You need the press, their shellholder system, die rings and a stand (inline fab is the most popular)
You don't need those things, they're just accessories. They're nice to have, but they're not necessities to make the press work.