• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Bailey, CO 2-Gun Match 9-16-18

Oleshep

Minuteman
Feb 5, 2013
Colorado
This is a great match at a beautiful range located in the Colorado Rockies. If you have questions feel free to post on this thread, IM, or Email me. I generally check here daily.

I think I have managed to get this match all setup in practiscore. I am still learning the software so let me know if you see something incorrect. Sign up is open...

https://practiscore.com/bcgc-2-gun-rifle-pistol-match/register

2-Gun Rifle-Pistol Match and Free Clinic​

This match is a modified version of a combat excellence in arms match, and is especially suited to new shooters using rack grade rifles and ball (mil surplus) ammunition. Semi-automatic rifles and pistols are preferred. Optical sights, iron sights, match rifles, or any safe rifle are allowed. It is not necessary to participate in the pistol phase if one chooses not to. With prior request, every effort will be made to provide arms and ammunition to those in need.

CLINIC: Optional clinic is open to all, participation in the match is not required to attend the clinic.

WHEN: Sunday September 16, 2018 0800hrs
LOCATION: Buffalo Creek Gun Club, Bailey, CO on the 600 yd range. See www.bcgc.com for directions to the range.

ENTRIES: Entries are limited based on range capacity. Pre-register at [email protected] or 303-564-5077
FEE: Match fee $5 members, $10 non-members

START: 0800-0900hrs free clinic at 600 yd line, will cover safety, scoring, pit procedures, range procedures, marksmanship fundamentals, and shooting positions. All are welcome to attend the clinic.

MATCH LIVE FIRE: Runs approximate 0930-1230hrs.