• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Bro, Do you even load?

MikeD987

Sergeant
Minuteman
Jul 5, 2013
Waco, Texas
Do you even load.jpg

I thought I'd share what I was thinking in my head the other day.

Maybe a comma after "Of course I do," ? I never made it past the 8th grade so I'm a little uneducated. :(
[MENTION=91230]JW21[/MENTION] Lets turn this into a show your bench thread and everyone show their set up. I'm curious too!

Last edited:
Maybe a comma after "Of course I do," ? I never made it past the 8th grade so I'm a little uneducated. :(
[MENTION=91230]JW21[/MENTION] Lets turn this into a show your bench thread and everyone show their set up. I'm curious too!

Hell yeah!! I'll post pics tomorrow

I'm pretty new to reloading brass too. It's a Progressive Shotshell reloader called "The Grand"
[MENTION=87282]kyhuntclub[/MENTION] Nice amount of powder you got.

Last edited:
I'm pretty new to reloading brass too. It's a Progressive Shotshell reloader called "The Grand"
[MENTION=87282]kyhuntclub[/MENTION] Nice amount of powder you got.

Thx, I should have opened the closet and took a picture. In there is the end of the world stash.

Organized chaos. It might be messy, but I bet you know exactly where everything is on your bench! :)

well, its more like the general area of where it should be located. If I could keep my father from constantly adding to it and out of it I would be ok. However I wouldnt change my arrangement. I like his interest.

I can't wait for work to be over so I can put up some pics! Good stuff guys, Keep em coming!