• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Sidearms & Scatterguns CZ P10C......what are my RMR options?

holy cow

Gunny Sergeant
Minuteman
  • Apr 22, 2010
    South East Ohio
    I have been shooting pistols and revolvers for over 40 years with iron sites. Recently purchased a new CZ P10C with optic plate and another CZ P10C that was new on consignment at a place that I frequently visit that has a FDE grip frame, night sites and a really nice after market trigger but is not set up to use a RMR. I switched slides and put the 1 set up for a RMR on the FDE frame and aftermarket trigger. Now I am ready to jump in for the first time and try out a RMR optic on a pistol. Need to know what RMR options I have to use on this pistol and where I would get a quality made plate to mount it. My thoughts right now are leaning towards a Delta Point or which ever model Holosun would best fit the gun but not sure what is available and doable for this pistol. Need some advise from you guys that runs these and steer me in the direction I need to go.

Thanks,
    Dan

I personally like the Trijicon SRO.

Everyone's eyes are different. The DPP (unless it's 6 MOA) goes crazy on me due to my astigmatism. The Holosuns are good for their price. Best to look through all of them before buying.

I’m running an acro p2 on mine and love it.

I will have to check it out, I an not familiar with it. It is starting to sound like their are many options. Is their a company that sells the mounting plates for the different RMR optics?

I will have to check it out, I an not familiar with it. It is starting to sound like their are many options. Is their a company that sells the mounting plates for the different RMR optics?