• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Do they really think this will do any good?

The alphabeti will still just facilitate getting their groomed subjects what they need to advance the agenda.

.... and they will end teen pregnancy by raising the age limit for the purchase of condoms.

Reactions: Jgunner
"But, we have to do *SoMeThInG!*"

I have been a Field Service Tech my whole Life - Troubleshooting broken stuff requires a set of skills and a comprehensive approach. I used to teach troubleshooting. I'm good at it. First thing I teach people when they are troubleshooting something that worked yesterday but doesn't work today is to positively and correctly identify the defective component. Nothing can be fixed/resolved unless and until the correct fault is identified and replaced.

We'll never fix whatever is driving these crazy people to murder innocents at random until we identify the broken component and replace it. Something(s) went wrong and we can throw darts at solutions all day and night but we won't fix it by depriving more people of their Constitutional Rights. It'll only make it worse and confuse the troubleshooting flow.

VooDoo

I have been a Field Service Tech my whole Life - Troubleshooting broken stuff requires a set of skills and a comprehensive approach. I used to teach troubleshooting. I'm good at it. First thing I teach people when they are troubleshooting something that worked yesterday but doesn't work today is to positively and correctly identify the defective component. Nothing can be fixed/resolved unless and until the correct fault is identified and replaced.