• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Employee discount coupon pricing for Whirlpool/Kitchenaid/Jenn-Air/Maytag...etc appliances

Raptorman2014

Private
Supporter
Minuteman
Oct 29, 2017
I am an engineer at a Whirlpool factory and they are doing a promotion where we get guest passes to the employee purchase website. VIP Guest Pass to purchase Whirlpool, Maytag, KitchenAid, Amana, and Gladiator Garageworks appliances at a discount on the inside pass.

Send me a PM with your email and I will send you the link for user name and password.

https://signup.whirlpoolinsidepass.com/guest-pass/

Can you tell me why the new dishwashers take twice as long to run and will not dry the dishes without another additive and only marginally dry with an additive? Our nearly 15 yo washer would on occasion not open the detergent container. It's old, so I told the wife to buy a new one. That was a mistake! We're now on our third dishwasher in about a month. I would have fixed the old one if I knew what garbage POS the new ones are. I don't know this, but suspect that it has to do with some gov mandate that dishwashers use less electricity, less water and generally suck at actually washing and drying dishes. If it is a gov mandate, the same shit must be going on everywhere because german made dishwashers also suck, just somewhat less.