• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

ESS eyewear promo

NOMAD

Owner of the Trailer Park
Commercial Supporter
Minuteman
  • Oct 7, 2001
    Hugo
    Hey everyone i am a ESS rep and have a promo for their eyewear I can share. I have been wearing and using ESS products for over 6 years now for all my shooting, work and recreational needs.

ESS and Oakley are the same company but offer different products under the their respective names. The products are made from the safe materials as well as the designers work on both line's.

If you are in need of glasses you can PM me and ask for the promo code. This gets you 40% OFF

Also if you spend over $75 dollars you get free shipping.

for the Month of March 2013 they are offering free shipping on orders over $50

Last edited:
    Is your "promo" a better deal than the sale rack at the local Oakley Vault?

No clue I havent compared them. It also is what glasses you want i can send you the promo code and you can compare and see if it works for you.

hope this helps

Code is good for Lenses!!

Scatterbrains - the exterior lenses will provide you all the protection you need. I think the main issue is the RX being behind the plastic if you were to take a blast it could shatter the RX part. I will venture to say in 99.9 situations you will be fine.

Glad to be able to help you guy out!!!

I got hooked up with a promo last year and I have to say, the products are of really nice quality and the promo prices are (from the options I looked at) unbeatable. Bump for some great eyewhere

+1, Nomad hooked me up too. I like to wear my tactical Crossbows around town, and the Suppressor frame is pretty comfy underneath hearing protection. The prices after discount are excellent.