• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Fatal Police shooting in Columbus a couple of days ago.

hollowoutadime

Sergeant
Minuteman
Feb 27, 2014
View bodycam footage - fast forward to the 2:00min mark.

back story is a 2a.m. raid to get a domestic abuser with outstanding warrants.

Thoughts?

Looks more like cop pointed gun while giving command and got the trigger by accident based on his reaction

I’m not an expert on K9 handling, but that was very different than how I’ve seen them used.

Seems like the K9 cop was already aggravated cause the dog “wasn’t” doing its job. Drew his gun a ND. He fucked up IMO.

I’m not saying that the world isn’t better off without the scumbag that got it, but that’s a bad shoot. Copper needs to be prosecuted and locked up.

Reactions: kriller134
I agree. The problem with accepting the state determining and taking out the trash is that one day YOU WILL BE THE TRASH according to “them.”
Of course, hence the second sentence in my post. Not all, but some of them would already lump many of us in with the “trash.”

Reactions: Forgetful Coyote
Domestic abuser I take with a huge grain of salt

As a kid one of my friends (college age) got into a fight with his girl, well actually she freaked the fuck out on him literally throwing anything she could grab in the kitchen at him, was not the first time, HE calls the PD as he was done with this BS, the nearly arrest him, even though she didn’t have a mark on her and the whole thing was explained to them, he nearly because a “abuser” if it wasn’t for his parents paying for a good lawyer and having some good luck