• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

FBI Lubbock Terrorist Bust

Re: FBI Lubbock Terrorist Bust

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TMcGinnis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not trying to start any type of political debate or anything of that nature. Just scary since I'm a student at Texas Tech. AND he lived in the same apartments as my girlfriend. Thought I would share.

http://dallas.fbi.gov/dojpressrel/pressrel11/dl022411.htm

</div></div>

Not cool at all.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dlc356</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Red = Positive
Black = Negative </div></div>

So what's this blue wire for?

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: High Binder</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So what's this blue wire for? </div></div>

Hell, I don't know... I work for the water & gas co. electricity is dangerous...
smile.gif

Yet another sand monkey causing problems.

Lovely...

I'm assuming he was a Christian Fundamentalist?.."They" are always wanting to blow up the infidels....

I'm assuming he was a Christian Fundamentalist?.."They" are always wanting to blow up the infidels....

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: patriotoutlaw</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm assuming he was a Christian Fundamentalist?.."They" are always wanting to blow up the infidels.... </div></div>

You do realize the number of murders and bombings revolving around angry Christians and abortion clinics far eclipses the number of Muslim attacks on US soil over the last 20 years don't you?

Relgion and racism are banned on this forum for a reason let's keep the discussion on topic.