• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Hello from Italy

caio77

Private
Minuteman
Feb 10, 2021
italy
Hi mate !
this is Caio from Italy , i'm a longrange beginner and i hope i can find a beatiful community in order to learn from you .
thank you very much

Reactions: Evolution 9
Ciao!

What region are you from?

My wife is from southern Italy, enjoys shooting precision rifles with me, but claims there are not a lot of places to shoot long range there. If you could share your experience with ranges there it would be appreciated.

Reactions: caio77
ciao Marshall,
i live close to the mountain in the north of Italy ( como lake ) , but all my parents come from south Italy ( calabria and puglia ) .
In this moment we don't have a lot of places for long range distance and we need to move 60 to 100 km . But on 2021 here westart the PRS championship so a lot of people are moving in this direction and open more shooting range . We have some area dedicated to hunt that we can use for training and competition too but is not easy of course like in US or Canada i know :) but is my passions since 14year ( now 43 years old ) so is not a problem , i can manage , i want to manage

ciao Marshall,
i live close to the mountain in the north of Italy ( como lake ) , but all my parents come from south Italy ( calabria and puglia ) .