• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Hello from So. California

Macman25

Supporter
Supporter
Minuteman
  • Jun 17, 2019
    So. Cal.
    Hi, just another FNG from Southern California. I have been a member here for a while and decided I should finally introduce myself. I am not new to shooting but I am new to long range precision shooting. I have been spending a lot of time reading and trying to learn as much as I can. There is definitely an unbelievable amount of knowledge here, and folks willing to share it. I appreciate it all very much. I really enjoy learning new things and all of the little details that go into long range shooting intrigue me very much. I am looking forward to learning as much as I can and hopefully one day I will be able and qualified to pass along to others that knowledge. Thank you.

Last edited:
    SD Carpenter, will do.
    Mil.Click and ricard13, thank you.
    Aries 256, I have mostly shot 30/30, 223/5.56, and 308. I love my 308, but I just got a 6.5CM to use for up to 1k yards and because I just wanted one.

Reactions: Aries256
    SD Carpenter, will do.
    Mil.Click and ricard13, thank you.
    Aries 256, I have mostly shot 30/30, 223/5.56, and 308. I love my 308, but I just got a 6.5CM to use for up to 1k yards and because I just wanted one.
    Nice nice :) the 6.5 is one helluva tack driver

Reactions: Macman25
    From a new member to a new member, welcome to the 'hide... keep up the fight in SoCal, I'll be doing the same in NorCal ;)