• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Help Request with 1. OCW results .300 PRC - does not make sense to me

tstanek

Private
Minuteman
May 21, 2021
Czech republic
Hi there guys,
I don't want to bother you with long texts (and hopefully question itself, in case my brain doesn't get it and it's something what's obvious in general...)...so I did it this way (hopefully it's not gonna be a bad idea) - the info I think is important is included on the pictures. I do know that my writing is kinda dysgraphic and horrible tho and I apologize for that. I'm a surgeon and it's common issue amongst us, .... anyways, if it isn't readable/understandable in general, I will be more than happy to write everything down here :)

It's basically the first proper OCW I did for my new Bergaga, I've never been shooting it with factory ammo as it hasn't been available in Czechia since .300 PRC was released to the public. I applied general rules of reloading, load devs. and Berger advices aboout loading VLD pills, and overall procedure/modification of the OCW test itself is as described in this thread (as I reload mainly 6,5 CM) https://www.65creedmoor.com/index.php?topic=6774.0 .