• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Help with a stock pack?

slayer 2c

Still working on it
Minuteman
  • Jan 18, 2011
    Lost.........
    Hey all, Noob here! I was wondering if anyone has used these or has any input on this? I like the idea but i figure before I spend the cash I'd get the thoughts of those wiser than I.

BAL.602-2T.jpg

They can be found here: http://www.skdtac.com/BALS_MK_2_Sniper_Bean_Bag_p/bal.602.htm

Thanks in advance for the wisdom!

J

Re: Help with a stock pack?

not really sure of the purpose? The Fuggn guns are already heavy enough i use one of Karstens risers to get a better cheek weld and then carry all my other stuff in a pack or drag bag. Just my .02

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ss10ring</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not really sure of the purpose? The Fuggn guns are already heavy enough i use one of Karstens risers to get a better cheek weld and then carry all my other stuff in a pack or drag bag. Just my .02 </div></div>

That particular pack incorporates a deployable rear bag so you always have one available. I also believe you can lay the bag on it's side or stand it up depending on the desired height.

I don't have any experience but I would love to hear from someone who does. I think I remember reading about one or two people who have.

If I'm in that bad of need for rear support I got me a fist that's pretty handy last time I checked.......