• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

How To Make Money?

Strykervet

ain'T goT no how whaTchamacalliT
Minuteman
  • Jun 5, 2011
    Pierce County, WA
    Instead of writing a bunch out, which I did and erased, I'll let you guys ask me and go from there, okay? First a little about me.

Just went through divorce, I get fixed income due to disability. I'm saving for a new home but can rent my current one for two years if need be from the ex for $200 over mortgage ea. month. I can have $10k to invest by the end of the year IF the investment is right. I'm persistent. I don't like to take risks. I go for the sure thing or where risk is mitigated enough to still be viable. I studied math analysis at university. I destroy the MAT tests. I have nothing but time and patience to go with it.

What I'm looking for is a way to make money from home that's safe and a sure thing. A method. I know some of you are independently wealthy and I'd like to learn.

I understand I'll probably need money to invest in whatever. I'll have $10k by the end of year either to save for a new home or to start a business. I'd like to still be able to make and save some towards a new home while I'm doing this too. Any ideas?

I'm obviously desperate but I've also come to know you guys as stand up people who like to help each other. So here I am, show me the way.

Willing to do whatever works best I guess... Good over poor standards but I'll take what I can get?

If you can shoot and like to share your knowledge you could teach a few classes. Plan to do well in a few matches first.

All I know is paycheck work... I’ve been in construction/management for 15 yearsand trucking for the past 3.5 years. I am far from wealthy. But good luck on your endeavors.