• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

I call it Zombie Camo..

Linkpimp

Sergeant
Minuteman
Apr 29, 2010
So-Cal / OC Area
Hey team,
I just thought I share one of my recent projects, I was bored on day and decided to do something totally different with my KISS AR..

I painted it up in what I call Zombie Camo.. LOL.. Got to love it.. The creativity that is, you’ll probably hate the look.. Hahahaa..

That’s OK.. I’m an artist and I have thick skin.. This was all done for fun..

I’ve had the opportunity to take the rifle to range a few times and to my surprise everybody loves it and wants to hold it.. its really is a great conversation starter for sure..

Have a great one team..

Link..

IMG_5960-3.jpg

IMG_5968.jpg

IMG_5981-3.jpg

IMG_5978-3.jpg

Re: When the Zombies attack this is my go-to rifle.

Ooohh and for those who don't think this will pass as camo: here are few pics from my back yard / urban setting:

IMG_5876-1.jpg

IMG_5875-1.jpg

IMG_5874-1.jpg

Be careful...you will wind up with a business doing it for a living around here. Different..but cool. Good job

Hey thanks guys.. it was a fun project for sure.. I do this kid of stuff all the time thou..

here are some ammo cans I did up too match the rilfe.. HAHahaaaa

IMG_6117-1.jpg

And of course here's one of my pistol cases i painted up..

IMG_6240-3.jpg

Cool as a moose, Dude...

Bro, that is some great stuff, I don't know what you call that style of art but I love it. I may have to commission you to draw a tattoo up for me and/or paint up some ammo cans.

I really appreciate your talent. I can't draw a crooked line.
Most like that rifle.

I dig it man! The zombie chick on the case is awesome; very professional look.