• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Advanced Marksmanship I need DOPE!!! Snipers please help

camomallninja

Sergeant
Minuteman
Mar 9, 2009
So I went to this website and filled everything out the best I could.

http://www.jbmballistics.com/cgi-bin/jbmtraj-5.1.cgi

But realized the clicks were a bit off I am new at this and here is what I noticed.

at 100 yards I am dead on middle but at 300 it shot about 1MOA to the right! I shot another rifle I have same results 1MOA to the right? There was no wind! so after researching I learned about (Spin drifting) is there a formula for this? I need some pointers.

Thanks guys

Re: I need DOPE!!! Snipers please help

Spin Drift is a Bitch... not only will she divorce you, take your money, eat your dog, but she'll also fuck your best friend.

Good luck with that...