• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Maggie’s I....Uh....Well.... Uh....NWS

Re: I....Uh....Well.... Uh....NWS

People with polio turning into narwhal's??

Fuckin liberals

Oddly, I watched it twice, and the beginning three times.
I might have unexpectedly figured out that I am an a latent Artist (now I am off to find my son's skateboard and go chase the wife).

Wow that dude on the skateboard was hilarious

I guess if you live in NYC, and have been way over educated, like looking down your nose at people like us, you might be moved.......I guess

I am the guy on the stool. Like my work. We practiced that for 3 years. Man, I really nailed that shit. Like anything, practice makes perfect.

Just think we're looking at it an saying "WTF", but somebody else paid big money to sit through that nonsense.

could they be considered moving targets, cause some one needs to stop the insanity. Crap 25 yrs ago they would have all been placed in a looney bin.

The sad thing is this was probably at least partially funded with taxpayer money through NEA...

You people have no sense of artistic culture. This performance was so moving. Raw, vaginal, inspiring, intense..........................

Seriously. This kind of shit is what is wrong with our society. My next paycheck says snowball is correct about NEA funding, where is Jesse Helms when you need him. And yes I agree....fucking liberals!

That was sum of the stupidest fuking shit I have ever seen. I would rather watch paint dry.

confused.gif