• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

"I'm having my period. Do you know what a uterus is?"

IMG_7843.jpeg

• Haha
Reactions: lash and jetjock07
Air travel has declined so much in the last several years. People have gone mad since the covid plandemic.
I've been flying on commercial airlines since 1949. That sort of behavior was unthinkable.

Reactions: jetjock07
...that is not the craziest thing going on in ATL international, I can assure you...

Hell, I once saw 2 people in mobility scooters playing chicken, resulting in a "crash" that caused one fat lady to fall to the floor rolling around until police/emts came to pick her up.

Every fight I have seen between a passenger and airline worker has taken place in ATL... Last video I saw the passenger took his shirt off to fight the gate agent... it was fantastic...

Not as good as the naked chick wandering through Denver and the cops were like "you tackle her, no you tackle her"... I was like "its a naked chick, ill take a look"...

FUUUUCK.....I feel like this chick everyday of my life. It's not her that's broken, it's the stupid fucking system. We should be encouraging her to drop kick the counter lady!

"Prease dire wan fa english"!.....fuck you!

"Has anyone placed anything in your bag without your knowledge?".....How in the ever loving fuck would I know, ask them!

"Please pull your mask over your nose"

i have to go to the DMV this month....Im dreading it so bad, Im probably going to wait until the end of the month, in hopes the Civil War starts and I dont need to renew tags.

Karen speaks.

Delta passenger goes on profane rant about her period

View attachment 8317611
New York Post
https://nypost.com › 2024/01/05 › news › delta-passen...