• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

"I'm not sure they got my order correct.."

HeavyAssault

Dog-Face One-Horse Pony-Soldier (AVN RGT)
Minuteman
  • Feb 14, 2011
    Florida

Eye-Roll-reaction-gif_547051_1.gif

Yes, it's horrible people die from fentanyl....BUT....when you play rough on the playground you are gonna get hurt at some point.

There was another news story about an overdose/accidental "poisoning" case where the "drug user community" actually seeks out the specific dealer cause they got "the hard stuff". WTF!?

blinking-guy-blinks-eyes.gif

Fentanyl is a game changer. Just a pin head's worth and it's sayonara.

That sucks.

While I'm no expert that amount can kill....not will kill. There's a significant difference. If that amount was "will kill.." the body count in the streets would be way past what our society is willing to accept.

Reactions: Hawkwood
    While I'm no expert that amount can kill....not will kill. There's a significant difference. If that amount was "will kill.." the body count in the streets would be way past what our society is willing to accept.
    It's pretty crazy how much of a tolerance people can develop to opiates/opioids. I've seen junkies take two bag shots for maintenance. If we did that, it probably wouldn't work out very well at all.

Everyone's different.

On another note, I'm forever amazed at how many attorneys partake in the booger sugar. And what's the deal with dude in the middle? He's got a knocked up 9 at home and he's blowing lines with a couple of 3s?

Reactions: HeavyAssault
    On another note, I'm forever amazed at how many attorneys partake in the booger sugar. And what's the deal with dude in the middle? He's got a knocked up 9 at home and he's blowing lines with a couple of 3s?