• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

IRONY anyone?

Arc Light

Sheeple Herder
Supporter
Minuteman
  • Aug 13, 2012
    Mountainside
    I don't believe anything in the news these days... much less about those that test positive for the China Virus.

Call me cynical... but I would agree with the irony regarding the shot that doesn't work.

For those that pushed the clot-shot mandates.... I hope that they get what they deserve.

Along the same lines, and to demonstrate why I don't believe anything the media says:

I was listening to fm radio on Friday for just a second, and they announced that Joe Biden has a 48% approval rating with 22% of Americans giving him a "highly satisfied" rating.

I travel for a living. I'm regularly in 5 states a week, sometimes more. That bastard doesn't have a 5% approval rating. We are being controlled completely, and the media is the device.

i am not so sure. getting the same virus in 2 months tells me his immune system is jacked up and not working.
    Exactly.... While Astra Zeneca cheaps out on washed up Jeff Daniels to star in an earnest ad with a guitar and a ranch... saying that all you people who now have jacked up immune systems... can get a new treatment from Astra Zeneca to ramp up your damaged immune system.

Going to be a multi-billion dollar product for them because half the kids and a third of adults in America now have compromised immune systems from isolation, masks and clot shots.

But not one is in jail or on a gallows...

Just 'sayin.

Sirhr

The world is a stage.