• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

• Site updates coming next Wednesday at 8am CT!

The site will be down for routine maintenance on Wednesday 6/5 starting at 8am CT. If you have any questions, please PM alexj-12!

lee enfield sniper rifle

Cool! So, not being up on the Lee Enfield Sniper rifles, would that be common to see a placard dated around 1971?

I'm no expert but I saw it and thought it was amazing especially the box and all the bits.

The guy said it isnt a genuine one as they go for around 12k gbp. He got Fultons who are one of gunsmiths at bisley to make it for him. It has an original barrel and original glass though and even the box is a work of art. it's actually in 7.62.
a few friends have smle in 303 and they are great to shoot.

Last edited:

I'm no expert but I saw it and thought it was amazing especially the box and all the bits.

He guy said it isnt a genuine one as they go for around 12k gbp. He got Fultons who are one of gunsmith at bisley to make it for him. It has an original barrel and original glass though and even the box is a work of art. ita actually in 7.62.
An original complete kit like that wouldn't go for much less over here either! :cool: Makes a lot of us wish we had bitten the bullet when they were $2-4K (dollars). They have been going for $6K+ since I last looked at them.

They were $850 when they were imported. They had Transit chests without contents, but did have the metal scope case.

he also had one of these.
throwing a 450g .577 pill down range you dont need a spotter it was throwing the dirt up in the backstop more than my friends winmag. beast. I forgot to take a picture.
designed by an American according to wiki.