• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Merry XMAS Squirrel Mafia, LOL

Lowlight

HMFIC of this Shit
Staff member
Supporter
Minuteman
  • Apr 12, 2001
    Base of the Rockies
    www.snipershide.com
    You guys are Nutz

IMG_1014.jpg

All that and a Bag of Dicks !

I am pretty surprised I never received a bag of dicks sooner, I have to admit, it's my first time, do you use them all at once or do you rotate via the colors ?

IMG_1015.JPG

You're squirrel Mascot arrived too

Can we get those as SH swag with the logo?

Asking for a friend.

Reactions: Alphatreedog
    What are you going to do with all those dicks? At some point in the distant future someone is going to go through all the stuff you leave behind. Squirrels, fruitcake and dicks with assorted ammo.

Meh, that will probably be normal by then...

I was ask the same thing here,

what are you gonna do with that stuff, no as amused as I was, lol

maybe the old folks home can use a bag of dicks to go with the fruit cake

If'n you want the old folks to appreciate them, you gotta go Gummy:

https://bagofdicks.com/

I have a buddy who sends these to our old boss, annually, on the day he was laid off. Just sayin'.

What are you going to do with all those dicks? At some point in the distant future someone is going to go through all the stuff you leave behind. Squirrels, fruitcake and dicks with assorted ammo.

Meh, that will probably be normal by then...
    I think he should stick them :ROFLMAO: in rock outcroppings, at designated yardages and see if he can shoot the heads:LOL: of them dicks, off. Mac:ROFLMAO:

And I actually hang out with you lunatics... ;) :)🇺🇸(y)

You guys are Nutz

View attachment 7498899

All that and a Bag of Dicks !