• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Mike Pence 2020

I think V.P. Pence is a little "millie-mouthy/wishy-washy", to run this country. You don't hear too much about him, just like any V.P., but who knows, anything is possible. I think he's built on a good foundation, but it might take a little more than that in today's times. Mac:unsure:

Reactions: wildcats
Pence is 3x the speaker in public and more articulate . But in the end, he is still a profecianal Layer and Politician by trade . So he is, as all rest of them are . Sworn loyalty to there Party who is subsidizing there career .

You got to love that bastard, Trump was as a true wild card when he started, not beholden to Party financial backing and rule . Only reason the Rep. party pushed to adopt his ass was to get there hands on the millions-$$$ of political contribution under there Partys roof .

519TnuaDjXL._SX425_.jpg

Mike Pence is a good guy. Nothing at this point would point me in another direction. If anyone is looking for perfection in a politician I have a newsflash reference car salesman lawyers and politicians by the way trump is not a politician. No offense if anyone is the above category proof is in the pudding. Right now you have a better chance of getting a response from him if you have a beef with him. That is a long way off from now . unless something really bad happens. Who would be better?

Reactions: HogsLife
Well, I will ask the question - Pence or which one of the current Demokratic candidates? Not a question for me.