• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Accessories Mustang Tactical Operations Dry/Surface Suit - MSD575 - $250

NighthawkCG

Private
Minuteman
Dec 16, 2017
For sale: $250 shipped. P/P only - Buyer pays fees or P/P FF.

Have a used Mustang dry suit, size Large, made for vertical delivery operations. Adjustable neck makes this great for kayaking or other sports where you may not want/need the tight seal all of the time. Neoprene cuffs look brand new and uncut. Internal suspender system keeps things where they need to be. See pics for factory sizing.

Drysuit has been unused for a few years, zippers were cleaned of most wax. I gave it a good shower test and noticed no leaks, but did not try submerging it in any deep water or swimming in it.

I am not an expert in these (hence only shower test), but to my eyes this is in excellent condition. I turned it inside out looking for the hidden tag. There is what appears to be a name markered on the inside and a small area in one of the feet that has a few marks and looks to have been repaired. There was no visible damage, and the evidence of repair looked like a flexible sealant. See pics.

Ads online had these selling for over $1,150 new. They have since been discontinued. Due to my lack of in depth knowledge on these I will offer the buyer a 7 day return period beginning the day of delivery. If you would like to see more pictures, please ask and I will get them for you.

___FROM MUSTANG______
Designed for over water and water borne special operations such as vertical insertion of teams from a helicopter (i.e. fast roping), swift water rescue, or any other tactical operation teams that require an abrasion resistant durable dry suit.