• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

New guy here from NW Arkansas

TheCoot00

Private
Minuteman
Jul 10, 2023
Gravette, Arkansas
Hey guys

New here from Northwest Arkansas. Have been an enthusiast for most of my life. A lot of experience on the AR-15 platform but the run and gun style gets boring so want to move into something far more challenging and precision long range seems to be a fit. I don't know of anywhere near me to really get past 100yds so I am open to any suggestions. I have very little knowledge of precision shooting but really want to learn and setup some rigs to get down range.

Anyone in my area?

Reactions: DustBun
Hey guys

New here from Northwest Arkansas. Have been an enthusiast for most of my life. A lot of experience on the AR-15 platform but the run and gun style gets boring so want to move into something far more challenging and precision long range seems to be a fit. I don't know of anywhere near me to really get past 100yds so I am open to any suggestions. I have very little knowledge of precision shooting but really want to learn and setup some rigs to get down range.

Anyone in my area?
Not anymore, but was born and raised in Polk County.

Hey guys

Anyone in my area?
In the Arkansas River Valley here. Welcome 🇺🇸🍻

Welcome from CO. I’ve never lived in Arkansas, I just have some family in Randolph county on the other side of the state. I remember it being beautiful when I visited

Welcome to the Hide. I am currently in Maine but my wife and I have decided to move to the Jasper area in the next few months. I haven't had a chance to research shooting ranges yet but if I hear of any I'll give you a shout.