• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Security round

Smitty192

Stand-up Philosopher
Supporter
Minuteman
Feb 23, 2017
Deep East Texas
There went $20 of ammo

They want to talk with him, alright. I'm no prophet, but that last head shot is going to get him in trouble. He'll be charged with excessive force, for continuing to shoot after the bad guy was down, and for the coupe de gras. I'm not taking sides, I just think that's what's going to happen.

Reactions: Fig
They want to talk with him, alright. I'm no prophet, but that last head shot is going to get him in trouble. He'll be charged with excessive force, for continuing to shoot after the bad guy was down, and for the coupe de gras. I'm not taking sides, I just think that's what's going to happen.
This should be broadcasted on every news and hopefully criminals will learn that we are tired of the fucking around.

They should give the key to the city to this guy.

Doc

That is Texas justice right there. Unfortunately, it's Harris Co. that has a big lib DA so I'm guessing he will be charged with something and I don't mean taking out the trash.

Agreed… not that I am opposed to the actions the solid citizen took!

Hopefully the good citizen has a lawyer by now who has explained the importance of enunciating that when he fired that final shot, he was still in fear for his life and limb and/or the lives of others.

“He was on the ground and I was going to check to see if he needed aid while covering him with my pistol and he suddenly moved and I was afraid for my life so I shot him again.”

Memorize that… say it 5000 times. May be enough.

The airsoft don’t matter. The situation was real, the robbers gun does not have to be.

FAFO.

Sirhr

Last edited: