• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Sniper's Hide Online Training?

xNF_9

Gunny Sergeant
Minuteman
Jun 14, 2009
Fargo
I am debating weather or not the Sniper's Hide Online Training is worth what they are asking for it? All I am asking is people who have subscribed to tell me when they signed up did it help them a lot? I am a novice beginner/novice shooter. So would you suggest it for me or no?

Re: Sniper's Hide Online Training?

Being a subscriber to the online training, I give an unequivocal YES!!! And sooner the better.

When you shoot now, all you are likely doing is burning barrel and laying down bad habits that you will have to work twice as hard to re-train later.

Plus, the cost of a years subscription can go directly towards training at Rifles Only (which is definitely on my to-do list).

Every time a newbie takes some formal training, you will hear them sing accolades about how the training they took is THE BEST and there is no better instructor within the Milky Way.

I hope this does not sound like the above scenario. I asked an experienced friend via PM for an honest evaluation and he told me I that I would benefit from it. I signed up and I am glad I did. With what I have read so far, I will be busy practicing for months.