• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Accessories Stuck in quarantine? Mark your brass!

flirtinwithdisaster

Sergeant
Minuteman
Apr 14, 2013
PA
All Sniper's Hide members get a 15% discount with code SH15.

I am a Middle School shop teacher so I've been bringing 3D printing to my students to broaden my curriculum and hopefully show them some cutting edge things to get the fire lit under them with the design/engineering/hands-on fields.

Version 1: Stealing the general design from my Version 2, this will now accept any size brass from .223 up to .338 with the "V" channel. This version will NOT mark the gap just above the rim on the brass but will put up to 2 lines that are offset from the Version 2.

Version 2: This version will allow you to mark just above the rim of your brass along with 1 other line on the case. The "V" channel allows it to work with brass from .223 up through .338 with some minor adjustment of the marker depth.

"Swedish Swirl" (Model 27): The Model 27 will allow you to uniquely mark 3 sharpie lines on your rifle brass so long as the diameter of your case is similar to a .308 or smaller.

All sales can go through dpetfabrication.com.

If you have any special requests like specific color, lettering/engraving, bulk order for club/event please PM or email me and I will gladly accommodate you the best I can.

All Sniper's Hide members get a 15% discount with code SH15.

Version 1:

20190814_215832-01.jpeg
20190814_215744-01.jpeg

Version 2:

20190814_170348-01.jpeg
20190814_170914-01.jpeg

"Swedish Swirl" (Model 27): Video Link

Attachments

• 20190729_165425.jpg
    20190729_165425.jpg
    704.6 KB · Views: 683
  • 20190904_174613_adj.jpg
    20190904_174613_adj.jpg
    186.5 KB · Views: 82
  • 20190904_174813_adj.jpg