• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Rifle Scopes Thank You LL for the GB thread - Positive Only

Former0302

Private
Minuteman
Oct 15, 2008
Baltimore County
I don't start a lot of threads or make a lot of comments, but I've been gleaning knowledge from SH for a couple of years now. The recent GB is yet another benefit.

Since the original GB thread has gotten a little tainted, I thought it might be appropriate to start a thread for the silent majority of folks who appreciate the effort of the recent GB on the SS 5 x 20 HD scope.

If you benefited from the GB and don't mind the wait, just add a quick note saying a simple thanks or +1.

Let's let LL know it was worth his while!

Re: Thank You LL for the GB thread - Positive Only

I ordered one. It was a great deal. +1

Regards, John

I hope this is the thread that ends up being 30+ pages long. I ordered one, was thrilled for the privilege, and am waiting patiently. I would think that most people that shoot know that getting a good product at all is hard enough, and getting a good product inexpensively is a gift. Thanks SH and SWFA!

A big +1 on the thank you to Lowlight and SWFA. I'm waiting patiently on mine as well and I'm sure it will be worth the wait.

Big thanks to LL, SWFA, and to all those who helped get the FB page past 5000.

Great idea 0302. I'll play.

I've got two ordered (only because I couldn't scrape together enough $$ for 3 of them - LOL). Many thanks to SWFA and LL for the sweet deal!

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: former0302</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't start a lot of threads or make a lot of comments, but I've been gleaning knowledge from SH for a couple of years now. The recent GB is yet another benefit.