• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Maggie’s The Shit you see on the range

See all of them, nothing new to see here... LOL. The worst one that I saw when I was a range officer... a guy pull the trigger nothing happened-> pull the hammer back squeezed trigger nothing happen again, looks down the barrel in disbelief pulled the trigger nothing happened, pointed back at the Target pulls the trigger again Bang.

Had some gang Bangerz show up at the range... Actually shot reasonably well. A little discussion with them and find that they didn't want to shoot any innocent people... funny thing, they actually shot better than most of the peace officers that showed up to the range...

See all of them, nothing new to see here... LOL. The worst one that I saw when I was a range officer... a guy pull the trigger nothing happened-> pull the hammer back squeezed trigger nothing happen again, looks down the barrel in disbelief pulled the trigger nothing happened, pointed back at the Target pulls the trigger again Bang.

Had some gang Bangerz show up at the range... Actually shot reasonably well. A little discussion with them and find that they didn't want to shoot any innocent people... funny thing, they actually shot better than most of the peace officers that showed up to the range...
i worked as an RSO for a month at one of those "pay to play" ranges...never again...never again.

my life is worth more than $12/hr.

You got to be a fucking dumbass on a whole new, interdimensional level in order to look straight down the barrel of a loaded gun which you JUST attempted to fire...
smiley_freak.gif