• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

The Ultimate Hunter training program!!!

Chaseerickson12

Private
Minuteman
Mar 21, 2013
Washington
Become the ultimate hunter Training program

Hey there everyone! My name is Chase I am an avid shooter and a new member to the hunting community. I am currently studying Exercise Science at a local community college in Washington. I am putting together a workout plan for people that want to get out there in the middle of no where and hunt. This is not for someone who plans to hunt off the side of a road.

The program I am putting together is 100% free. I am trying to get my name out there with different demographics. Feed back will be greatly appreciated, but being 110% committed to the program is what I want most.

What my goal here is to make a training program that can be used by any individual. This program "be the ultimate hunter " will contain a 5 month training program that will get you up and ready for this upcoming hunting season.

My Training style:
I am a believer in high and low intensity training. I believe it gives you the best all around development of both cardio, strength, and power. Proper form is a big deal with training. If you are doing movement with improper form or need help (PM me)! A good start would be to drop the weight and practice tell its perfect. (Let's avoid injuries!!!)

The program: