• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

• Site updates coming next Wednesday at 8am CT!

The site will be down for routine maintenance on Wednesday 6/5 starting at 8am CT. If you have any questions, please PM alexj-12!

Thoughts and reviews on Fujinon 7x28 binoculars and Sig Romeo 5

Coonass1/5

Private
Minuteman
Aug 22, 2020
First off, I am a new member here but I have many years of military and LE experience, so I hope to learn from you guys and add whatever little knowledge I have, to share in the community. This post is not to introduce myself though, it is to offer some feedback on some recent ebay purchased optics, and get your thoughts on them.