• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

what is the number one sniper rifle

marduk185

take my karma boom
Minuteman
Feb 3, 2009
tantric thrust
i am an experienced operator and have recently been asked to head up a uber secret team of snipers for an upcoming engagement.
i am wondering if any real snipers can tell me what is the best rifle for this task to outfit my team.
for the last few missions in country we rocked mossberg .270's wearing bsa mildots to good use.
is there something better or should we just spend our agencies dime on more training rounds?
please dont say hk anything because we know these are trash and will not buy them. thanks.

Re: what is the number one sniper rifle

HK anything.

Dude, ur trying too hard. Make it a little more subtle.

east texas assualt rifles are now in vouge.......get 'em while you can ...cause all the stimulus monies are being spent in Vegas on them new tri-Angular barreled mini-gunz.....

shot show got impossible pricing

Murduk185, You might also want to ask who sells the best weed in Missouri so you can be prepaired when the shit gets deep.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: force_multiplier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">those Accuracy International thing fail, so they're out
</div></div>

well i was just at dick's and the expert in the gun department said he wouldnt go with any accurate innernashinal rifles and they dont even sellem at cabelas last i checked. i think our mall will be safer from the skinhead teens if my team and i can update our current inventory. thnks for the heads up force multitool.