• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Where to get AI merchandise in US ?

Andy T

Sergeant
Minuteman
Jun 10, 2007
Northeast
Are there any places in US that sell Accuracy International merchandise? I am looking for a hat and possibly a T shirt, but don't feel like paying $25 in shipping fees.
Thanks!

I placed a WTB ad on the accessories sub-forum and got a cool hat and t-shirt.

Don't know what made them close the store....dumb idea

Reactions: Basher
https://www.cafepress.com/make/custom-t-shirts

pick any design you want and upload it (hats or shirts)
I'm no lawyer, but I'm pretty sure that would be trademark/copyright infringement. I personally frown on buying fake swag as much as I frown on buying fake Atlas bipods and Leupold scopes. There's enough thievery in this world, we don't need more.

OP, if MHSA and Euro can't help you, I recommend you and anyone else wanting hats and shirts to contact AI USA. If there's enough demand, it's likely they will do a run of it or push some out to the distributers for sale.

I placed a WTB ad on the accessories sub-forum and got a cool hat and t-shirt.

Don't know what made them close the store....dumb idea

Unlicensed merchandise maybe? I don't know, just thinking out loud.

Unlicensed merchandise maybe? I don't know, just thinking out loud.

The stuff I got from a member here was definitely legitimate as it had the same markings and tags as stuff I purchased from AI when their store was opened.

AI told me that the store closure was temporary but it has been over a year now. They need to get an understanding that people like swag for things they own

Reactions: Basher