• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Who's This?

Tucker301

Groundskeeper
Banned !
Feb 13, 2015
Southern VA
From a standoff near Richmond, VA yesterday. Shut down Interstates 95 & 64 (that had to be fun) for two hours.

Story and more pics

29496376_10155983881316005_3887629960537440256_n.jpg

Given the choice between cover and concealment Billy Bob and Jim Bob choose.....Neither!
please......these are real OG mother-fuckers......3" drain pipe is all the cover they need.

i mean, im no expert......and i wasnt there.......but wouldnt this window offer a much better shooting position?..

Inked29496376_10155983881316005_3887629960537440256_n_LI.jpg

but i suppose then the media couldnt get their cool action shot for the front page news.....

Given the choice between cover and concealment Billy Bob and Jim Bob choose.....Neither!

big no shit, looks like they are showing off, nice choice of camo there high speed ones...

slow day for johny this morning, look at the resources used for that, what the fuck?

Reactions: Tucker301
I see this as so easy to take care of. Take 4 bear cats or other armored vehicles and park the about 1 inch from all 4 sides of the vehicle. Go have lunch, maybe dinner, take a nap. Come back if he is still agitated, go watch a good die hard movie. Bill his insurance for any scratch the bear cats recieve.

Reactions: ...
i see it even easier.
one car, one stud, put down your weapon, put down your weapon, no????
blam blam blam, fucking blam

ah now it all makes sense......they were on the roof of an elementary school.....

as we all know.....schools are a "gun free zone".....so they werent allowed inside with guns.......so they did the next best thing.....stayed outside.

Jerrrrrry Stanley?