• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

CZ rifle

JCBR1

Private
Minuteman
Mar 24, 2024
Indiana
Hi guys I'm new to the rimfire game and am wanting to get started with a nicer .22. With that being said I'm not really familiar with custom builds and their used prices so of you can give me your options on what you think this would be worth. Was said to have about 1500 rd through it.

Cz 457 action with a costume 1.20 straight 21.5in long bartline r5 1-12twist barrel
Ec v2 tunner
Area 419 30moa scope base
Timney curved trigger
Mdt acc chassis with internal weights and the elite grip

Hi guys I'm new to the rimfire game and am wanting to get started with a nicer .22. With that being said I'm not really familiar with custom builds and their used prices so of you can give me your options on what you think this would be worth. Was said to have about 1500 rd through it.

Cz 457 action with a costume 1.20 straight 21.5in long bartline r5 1-12twist barrel
Ec v2 tunner
Area 419 30moa scope base
Timney curved trigger
Mdt acc chassis with internal weights and the elite grip

That's a pretty solid setup right there. At 1500 rounds it's really just starting to get broken in.

Original approximate value with good deals on this would be as follows (my experience and opinion):
  • CZ 457 action - $400
  • Custom 1.20 straight 21.5in long Bartlein R5 1-12twist barrel - $600-$800
  • Ec v2 tunner - $155-170
  • Area 419 30moa scope base - $100
  • Timney curved trigger - $180
  • Mdt acc chassis - $1300
  • Internal weights - $170
  • Elite grip - $100