• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Rifle Scopes Element optics Titan 5-25 FFP

Dewil

Private
Minuteman
Jul 1, 2020
Sweden
Hi everyone,
I’m planning on buying a new scope for my tikka t1x 22lr build and the strike eagle 5-25ffp seems like a solid choice.
However, newly started element optics also seems pretty interesting. I have seen some “reviews” but not from anyone not in some way affiliated.

What’s your thoughts, or better yet, experiences with the brand/model.
// Will
9D53131B-F340-40DD-99B8-DCDEF050ECD8.jpeg

0D714FA0-E03B-4CEA-AE39-3293C585AB6B.jpeg

I have no experience with the Titan but I have been shooting the Nexus on my PCP rifle for the past few months. It’s a great scope for the money.

Reactions: Dewil
They have three scopes (nexus, Titan and helix) in the lineup and the two cheaper are from China I assume. The more expensive one is from japan.
From their info it’s not limited to air rifles

These scopes are not just for air rifles. Titan and Helix are made in China. Nexus (I have one and like it) is made in Japan.

I'll test Titan and Helix as they become available, but the prototypes looked very promising.

ILya

We just finalized the process and are officially an Element Optics dealer. Our web builder is working to get their scopes onto our site, however, if you are looking for one give us a call, 516-217-1000, and we will get one on the way to you

Reactions: JDPRH
Where is it made?

Doing a Google search pulls up airsoft sites selling this optic. It might not be a good choice for a rifle.
Air rifles, especially springers are notoriously hard on rifle scopes. Many a quality centerfire scope has met its demise on an airgun.

Reactions: Ryder276