• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Fresh meat from Arizona

11bastard

Private
Banned !
Minuteman
Mar 15, 2014
Scottsdale, AZ
Hey gents... I have been stalking up this page from quite some time, and I finally got off my ass and joined. I'm originally from Venezuela, Grew up in New England (Rhode Island) and after a while, I ended up in Scottsdale AZ. I work as an US Army civilian aircraft mechanic. I am a former infantryman (2007-2011) with a couple of rodeos in Iraq where I served as everything from machine-gunner to Squad Designated Marksman (SDM). I have always been into long range shooting and lucky for me, I got to do some while in active duty. As of right now, the only long range rig I have is a Rem 700 5R chambered in 308 and a SA M1A with a national match barrel on. That being said, I'm about to get into the .338 LM world and that is a ground I'm not familiar with at all, so I've decided to join you guys for future questions and help.

Thanks in advance....

Are you wanting something OTS or looking for a custom build? Do you want the abiltiy of caliber conversion on same chassis? (to keep costs down/ allow for multiple use ie. yotes or matches w/ caliber limits)