• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Help me figure out whats causing stuck cases please.

Hawk Gunner

Sergeant
Minuteman
Oct 29, 2007
Mobile, AL
I need to tap into the knowledge base here and figure out what to check out to see why I've had 2 cases stuck in the past week. I've been reloading for a few years and just getting back into it heavy the past 4-5 months.