• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

• Site updates coming next Wednesday at 8am CT!

The site will be down for routine maintenance on Wednesday 6/5 starting at 8am CT. If you have any questions, please PM alexj-12!

Simple diet

pfmedic

Private
Minuteman
Feb 25, 2011
Southwest USA
I may be a noob but Im an expert at eating clean and working out... so I will put myself to good use.

If you're like me you want to keep it simple, follow a simple plan, and get results. We all know in order to get lean and mean you need to "eat clean" and lift hard. Here is a simple recipe that you can follow and if you eat it at least 80% of the time AND WORK OUT HARD... you're gonna be where you want to be.

Human dog food recipe THIS IS NOT FOR FAIRIES so MAN UP PEOPLE:

What you need:

--5 pounds of ground turkey (or lean ground beef 7 % fat whatever)

--1 - 26.5oz can of Manwich Original Sloppy Joe Sauce (use small 15oz can instead and cut sodium by almost half)

--3 packets Uncle Bens instend microwaveable rice (I do'nt care which FLAVOR you use, southwest, vegetable, whatever, but it HAS TO BE WHOLE GRAIN BROWN RICE

Lets get cookin!: