• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

Y'all didnt know I was a stone cold killer operator, did you? One snap, two kills.

Maggot

"For we wrestle not against flesh and blood"
Supporter
Minuteman
  • Jul 27, 2007
    Virginia
    @mcameron aint got nuttin on me.

1695930949710.png

And it was no fluke shot...

1695931045463.png

I'm wiping out entire clans

The worst is when you catch a mouse and find it half eaten in the trap. Then you got rats too.

Reactions: 96coal449
    When we first moved into our home we became the recipient of 200,000 rats . So was the estimate . We are in Levittown Pa. . Sp there was a shopping center named Levittown Center . When it had become obsolete and near completely abandoned they raised it . An estimated 200,000 rats were displaced .
    Let me tell you of the joy at being spooked by a ft long rat exiting your trash can straight effin vertical .
    Oh happy Fuggin day . So I went and got rat traps . Pretty much a mouse trap triple dimensioned . Probably went thru twenty . Also my trusty Crossman 10 pump . Cut up baby changing pad and taped up a cheek weld . Set up a tripod with no mount . We're talking 20 yrs ago . Put peanut butter on a Ritz on a log in the yard . 1st rat I poked em right behind the ear . I was stoked it's my mind . TAKE DAT MOTHA HMM HMM . Neighbor came out and saw me decided to break my balls . Next night he was out doing the same thing . Oh the memories .

If your trap has a four-way trigger,the peanut butter is placed under the trigger for best results .
    Usually bulging eyeballs are the norm.

Reactions: lariat