• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

(100YARD), Semi-Auto, 6groups, 30round SHOOTOUT!

Re: (100YARD), Semi-Auto, 6groups, 30round SHOOTOUT!

Nice work Austin! Thanks for posting them.

I hope to be able to get out in a couple weeks and post my sure-to-be-poor groups here. I'm new to this, but believe in stepping up with what you got.

Got a chance yesterday to see if I could do any better, with mixed results. Average got better but best group got worse. Felt pretty good about it till the last two groups. I guess the pressure got to me.
RRA 24" Bull .223
Shot from bipod and rear bag off bench
Average .601
Best Group .456
Reloads W/26gr RL-15 55gr NBT

[img:center]
35avn03.jpg
[/img]

[img:center]http://
m7z8mu.jpg
[/img]

[img:center]
2q33n8x.jpg
[/img]

nice work boone3380. WTG on improving your average and making the honorable mention#1 !!! got to love those RRA varmint rifles!

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: boone3380</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Got a chance yesterday to see if I could do any better, with mixed results. Average got better but best group got worse. Felt pretty good about it till the last two groups. I guess the pressure got to me.
RRA 24" Bull .223
Shot from bipod and rear bag off bench
Average .601
Best Group .456
Reloads W/26gr RL-15 55gr NBT
</div></div>

Deadly0311, please edit your post so it matches the example entry on the original post, until then your entry will not count. thank you!

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Deadly0311</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Went out today and shot this after zeroing a new scope.

Gun details:
Knights SR25 ECC
SB 3-12 Gen 2 Mildot
Federal GMM 168s
</div></div>

late to the party!