• Watch Out for Scammers!

We've now added a color code for all accounts. Orange accounts are new members, Blue are full members, and Green are Supporters. If you get a message about a sale from an orange account, make sure you pay attention before sending any money!

AMP Annealer stretching brass???

Do you have any 375 brass that you haven't annealed to take measurements from? Then take that un fired brass and anneal it and I bet those dimensions don't change. I can't help with the cartridge your reloading for because I have zero experience with it but I don't anneal brass and I have to see any dimensions change after annealing. It's not the annealer, start looking at other things. Do you have a sloppy chamber that is blowing the case walls out and the die can't size it down far enough? Do they make small base dies for 375 cheytac, I have no idea there